Jonghyun: “Story Op.2” Purchase Guide

Jonghyun: “Story Op.2” Purchase Guide

Jonghyun’s “The Collection: Story Op. 2”

Release Dates .. Digital: April 24th 6pm KST .. Physical: April 25th~!





USA Local (please check if your store counts toward Korean charts & let us know~! ^^)

** When you get your physical album in the mail, please be sure to privately message (DM) your Genie code to @Support_SHINee. They will convert the code into a free Shawol playlist for us to stream 100 songs free ^^ These streams count on Korean charts~! The codes that come in this album expire on May 31st so please be sure to send them in before then~!**


US iTunes: Download + Exclusive Digital Photo Booklet

US Spotify: Stream the album on Spotify & Apple Music to count towards Billboard~!

** If you choose to purchase the whole album differently, please be sure to at least buy the title track “Lonely” on iTunes & stream on Spotify to show your USA support and get Jonghyun into 4/24’s Billboard Charts~! ^^ **

Melon: iOS iPhone Purchase Guide | Android App Download | Create Melon Account | USA Group Order Shawols | JKLoop Store

** The only way to purchase Melon in the US is through an iPhone. You cannot buy a pass through Android phones.**



  1. Lonely feat. TaeyeonTitle Track
  2. 1000
  3. 멍하니 있어 (Just Chill)
  4. Love Is So Nice
  5. 눈싸움 (Blinking Game)
  6. 엘리베이터 (Elevator)
  7. 놓아줘 (Let Me Out)
  8. 벽난로 (Fireplace)
  9. 따둣한 겨울 (Our Season)
  10. 바퀴 (Where Are You)CD Only

**Click song for translation~!**


(Jonghyun Ranked #7 on Billboard’s World Albums Chart~!)

(Story Op. 2 Peaks at #57 on the realtime US iTunes Top Album Chart!!)





Fansigning: Vyrl Update

170426 – MBC Radio: Kim Shin Young’s “Noon Song of Hope” | Trans: @Fantaemsie

170426 – “Story Op. 2” 1st Fansign – Vyrl | US Shawol FanAccount: 1, 2, 3

170511 – MBC Radio: “This Morning” Radio (audio only) [Clip] & Kangta’s “Starry Night” (viewable)

170512 – MBC Radio: Jeong Yumi’s “FM Date” (viewable)

170513 – Yoo Hee Yeol’s Sketchbook (recorded 5/2) – “Deja-Boo” , Cut 1, Cut 2, “Lonely” feat. Taeyeon, Facebook: Behind the Scenes

170622 – MTV 我愛偶像 Idols of Asia (Chinese Interview)

170627 – NCT’s “Night Night” Radio – Interview Translations

1 thought on “Jonghyun: “Story Op.2” Purchase Guide”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.